google32a0fe9034440b57.html
top of page

Let's Visit in Trinity's Matthew 18:20 Room

Welcome. Click To Join Our Online Chapel
Our chapel room is open any time two or three or more gather here.

 

David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
May 20

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Jun 16, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
May 20

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Jun 9, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Apr 27

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday May 19, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!



David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Apr 27

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday May 12, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Apr 07

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Apr 21, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Apr 06

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Apr 14, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Mar 11

Worship with Holy Eucharist -- Easter Vigil

Saturday Mar 30, 2024 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!

View Edits

David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Mar 04

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Mar 17, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Mar 04

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Mar 10, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Feb 05

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Feb 18, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


bottom of page