google32a0fe9034440b57.html
top of page

Let's Visit in Trinity's Matthew 18:20 Room

Welcome. Click To Join Our Online Chapel
Our chapel room is open any time two or three or more gather here.

 

David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Feb 05

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Feb 18, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!



David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Feb 05

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Feb 11, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!



David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Jan 08

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Jan 21, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!



David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Jan 08

-----Cancelled Due to Severe Weather-----

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Jan 14, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!



David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Jan 01

Worship with Holy Eucharist & Baptism

Feast of Epiphany

Saturday Jan 6, 2024 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Dec 18, 2023

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Dec 24, 2023 7 PM

Christmas Eve

See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Nov 21, 2023

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Dec 17, 2023 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Nov 21, 2023

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Dec 10, 2023 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Oct 27, 2023

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Nov 19, 2023 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!


David Tan Creti
David Tan Creti
Admin
Oct 27, 2023

Worship with Holy Eucharist

Sunday Nov 12, 2023 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Meal to follow. See you there!

bottom of page